t.lời

Đ.đăng

in

làm cho bài đăng này được yêu thích $200 / 44m2 - Gay male couple looking for a short term housemate (Maroochydore - Sunshine Coast) ẩn bài đăng này hiện

44m2 sẵn có th4 5

giặt ủi tại chỗ
nhà riêng
ph. tắm riêng
phòng riêng
bãi đậu xe ngoài đường ô tô

We own our our home. Are an open and friendly mature aged gay male couple in a LTR that have GSOHs and we're easy to get on and pretty laid-back (not taking life too seriously). Our property is both smoke and drug free. We do go naked inside our home so the accommodation would suit a male housemate. There are a couple of house rules, no parties and loud noise and be a clean and tidy type and respect each others space. The accommodation we are offering would probably be more suited to a quiet type of guy. Our home is large and there's a separate upstairs lounge for the housemates use (has both Free2Air and Fetch TV and ducted ac). Within a short stroll to the Sunshine Plaza and other local businesses. Off street parking is available. Meals arrangements can be discussed at a face 2 face meeting. We would be prepared to extend the renting period if the housemate is compatible with us and vice versa. There's a small and private outdoor area suitable for an overall tan plus there is a spa tub and a private access onto the boardwalk of the lake. We do have a small friendly pooch. The rent can be negotiated for in some light household duties. The lake is right on our doorstep and so is an adjacent kayak launching pontoon.
The bedroom has its own en-suite and is fully furnished. The housemate will have full run of our home plus access to an outdoor spa tub and the outside nude sitting area. The bed is queen-size. Bedding, linen and towels can be provided if required.
For any further info phone us or drop us a txt message. Our phone won't accept 'private number' calls or txts.
Our accommodation is for short-term (up to 8 weeks, but can be negotiated to be extended if you and us are comparable).
Room is available for viewing by appointment only.
Rent per week excludes the housemates Food Kitty or if preferred he can provide his own weekly food.
Genuine enquiries only.
We will not respond to any text enquiries but should you have any questions or are interested in chatting about the room then phone us.
  • KHÔNG liên hệ với tôi về d.vụ hoặc chào hàng không y/c

mã tin: 6626848626

đã đăng:

đã c.n:

hay nhất [?]