reply

Posted

print

favourite this post $200 / 44m2 - Short term Accommodation in Gay Male Couple's Home (Maroochydore - Sunshine Coast) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

44m2 available jan 1

furnished
apartment
laundry on site
no smoking
off-street parking
private bathroom
private room

We are an open and friendly gay male couple, GSHO and easy to get on with and pretty laid-back (not taking life too seriously). We are both a non- smoking and drug free home and we keep a clean and tidy house which we would also expect from the renter. We are very liberally minded and regularly like to be naked inside our home so the accommodation would suit a guy who like us, enjoys being nude when it suits. We do have a couple of house rules that are no smoking/drugs, no parties and no loud noise so the accommodation would probably be more suited to a quiet type of guy. Our home is large so there is a separate upstairs lounge for the renter's use. Our home is within a short walk of the Sunshine Plaza and other local businesses. Off street parking is available. Meals arrangements can be discussed at a face 2 face meeting. We would be prepared to extend the renting period if the renter is compatible with us and vice versa. Our house/property has a small private outdoor area suitable for nude sitting/sunbathing etc. plus in few weeks we will be installing a spa tub and there's our own private access onto the boardwalk of the lake. We do have a small friendly pooch. The rent can be reduced if the renter assists us with some light household duties. The lake is right on our doorstep and so is an adjacent kayak launching pontoon. if you have any questions and/or to show us that you're genuinely interested please phone us. We will not reply to emails thorough this site, sorry but we will not make any exceptions. Option 1 will have full run of our home plus access to an outdoor spa tub and the outside nude sitting area. Option 2 will have access to the spa tub and the outside nude sitting area. If either of these options suit you then send us a message and please include your name, phone number and which option is of interest to you. Please ensure that your number is displayed otherwise our phone will send all 'Private' numbers/txts into our phones Block list. Either options could possibly suit a FIO worker.
Option 1: We are offering short-term accommodation (3 months), but could be extended longer if comparable. fully furnished room to a gay guy or male gay couple. The bedroom is large and has a queen-size bed plus there's large glass mirrored wardrobe (with a set of drawers), computer desk, ceiling fan, A/C, seat bench and the room has its own en-suite.
Option 2: Rental for a shorter period (between 2 - 7 days only). The room rate then will be on based on a daily rate with a daily premier Continental breakfast included but no evening meals unless by arrangement.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6442447512

posted:

updated:

best of [?]